Australia Name 16-Man T20 Squad For Series Against Sri Lanka - Wave3

Australia have named a 16-man squad for the upcoming T20 series against Sri Lanka. Aaron Finch will remain as captain despite a lean run of form in the past 18 months. Big Bash standouts Ben McDermott and Moises Henriques have been included. Big-name Test stars Steve Smith, Pat Cummins and Travis Head have all been named. Australia T20 squad vs Sri Lanka Aaron Finch (c)                Ashton Agar             Josh Hazlewood                 Ben McDermott   Josh Inglis            Glenn Maxwell  Jhye.

Tags: Cricket/ Sri Lanka/ Australia/

Last Update